8121

Bookmark this page!

Olga

Date of birth: 27-Sep-1960
Age: 57
Height: 170cm - 5'7''
Weight: 62kg - 136 lbs
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Build body: Slender
Education: University
Profession: Expert in cultures
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Libra
Marital status: divorced
Children: m, 15, Timur
English: No knowledge, needs all letters translated.
French: Understands most written text, can write or speak on the phone, most letters do not need to be translated.
Spanish: Very little knowledge, needs all letters translated.
In own words: I am an open, sociable, active and emotional person. I enjoy every moment of life. I like camping more then rest in a sanatorium, although I am not indifferent to comfort. I like traditional and at the same time modern arts.
Seeks Partner: He should not be tired of life. I am looking for a man with some interests in life, who has favorite occupation and can be patient to other's weak points. I do not mind if he has children. I would prefer him to be tall and athletic man.
Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
Her location: Kiev, Ukraine
























































































 | Russian women marriage agency Kiev Connections  | Russian brides  | Marriage agency  | Russian women  | Russian women in Kiev  | Marriage agency  | Marriage agency in Kiev  | Russian wife  | Apartments in Kiev  | Hotels in Kiev  | Information about Kiev  | Help on Russian women  | Help on Kiev, Ukraine  | Women of Kiev  | Russian women  | Russian women marriage agency  | Single Russian ladies  | Marriage agency  | Russian women site  | Information on Chernigov Ukraine  | Information on Kirovograd Ukraine  | Scam Free Marriage Agencies  | hotels Kiev apartments Kiev accomodations Kiev apartment  |