8168

Bookmark this page!

Lilia

Date of birth: 15-Dec-1976
Age: 41
Height: 170cm - 5'7''
Weight: 59kg - 129 lbs
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Red
Build body: medium
Education: University
Profession: doctor
Smokes: Yes
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Marital status: divorced
English: Understands most written text, can write or speak on the phone, most letters do not need to be translated.
Italian: Understands basic written text with help of dictionary, needs complex letters translated.
In own words: I am self-confident, happy, self-secured, generous, kind, honest, cheerful person with a good sense of humor. I love poetry, books, walks, and cozy dinners with candle light. I do not like foolish people and plastic flowers.
Seeks Partner: I am looking for a special, honest, kind, family oriented, sincere, easy-going man with interests and characteristic similar to mine, with a strong mind and soft personality.
Seeks Partner: 31 - 41 years old
Her location: Kiev, Ukraine
























































































 | Russian women marriage agency Kiev Connections  | Russian brides  | Marriage agency  | Russian women  | Russian women in Kiev  | Marriage agency  | Marriage agency in Kiev  | Russian wife  | Apartments in Kiev  | Hotels in Kiev  | Information about Kiev  | Help on Russian women  | Help on Kiev, Ukraine  | Women of Kiev  | Russian women  | Russian women marriage agency  | Single Russian ladies  | Marriage agency  | Russian women site  | Information on Chernigov Ukraine  | Information on Kirovograd Ukraine  | Scam Free Marriage Agencies  | hotels Kiev apartments Kiev accomodations Kiev apartment  |