8515

Bookmark this page!

Marina

Date of birth: 14-Aug-1962
Age: 55
Height: 170cm - 5'7''
Weight: 60kg - 132 lbs
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: slender
Education: University
Profession: engeneer
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Leo
Marital status: divorced
Children: m, 18, Aleksey
English: Understands only simple written text with help of dictionary, needs most letters translated.
Italian: Understands most written text, can write or speak on the phone, most letters do not need to be translated.
In own words: I would describe myself as curious and communicative person. I am an optimist. I like music, national art, reading, sport and I am interested in politics. I want to find my soul mate and make him happy.
Seeks Partner: My soul mate is a worthy man who can bring happiness into life of a charming lady like me. He is also sincere, reliable, cheerful and sporty. I would like my future husband to be from Europe.
Seeks Partner: 40 - 50 years old
Her location: Kiev, Ukraine
























































































 | Russian women marriage agency Kiev Connections  | Russian brides  | Marriage agency  | Russian women  | Russian women in Kiev  | Marriage agency  | Marriage agency in Kiev  | Russian wife  | Apartments in Kiev  | Hotels in Kiev  | Information about Kiev  | Help on Russian women  | Help on Kiev, Ukraine  | Women of Kiev  | Russian women  | Russian women marriage agency  | Single Russian ladies  | Marriage agency  | Russian women site  | Information on Chernigov Ukraine  | Information on Kirovograd Ukraine  | Scam Free Marriage Agencies  | hotels Kiev apartments Kiev accomodations Kiev apartment  |