8532

Bookmark this page!

Oksana

Date of birth: 1-Nov-1973
Age: 44
Height: 167cm - 5'6''
Weight: 65kg - 143 lbs
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: average
Education: University
Profession: economist
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Scorpio
Marital status: divorced
Children: f, 10, Aleksandra
English: Understands basic written text with help of dictionary, needs complex letters translated.
In own words: I consider myself independant, practical, cheerful, herdworking, persistant and patient woman. I like sport, traveling, reading books, and driving a car. I like to develop myself spiritually. My hobby is writing poems I would like to have strong, friendly and healthy family. I like nature, animals and children. I am a romatic person.
Seeks Partner: I would like to have a really loving husband. I want to meet kind, generous, charming, sporty, intelligent and cheerful man. He should love children and respect and understand my child. The age does not really matter for me. It would be just great if my beloved can feel my soul from the first meeting. He should be persistant in his views.
Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
Her location: Kiev, Ukraine
























































































 | Russian women marriage agency Kiev Connections  | Russian brides  | Marriage agency  | Russian women  | Russian women in Kiev  | Marriage agency  | Marriage agency in Kiev  | Russian wife  | Apartments in Kiev  | Hotels in Kiev  | Information about Kiev  | Help on Russian women  | Help on Kiev, Ukraine  | Women of Kiev  | Russian women  | Russian women marriage agency  | Single Russian ladies  | Marriage agency  | Russian women site  | Information on Chernigov Ukraine  | Information on Kirovograd Ukraine  | Scam Free Marriage Agencies  | hotels Kiev apartments Kiev accomodations Kiev apartment  |