8670

Bookmark this page!

Yana

Date of birth: 23-Dec-1968
Age: 49
Height: 165cm - 5'5''
Weight: 65kg - 143 lbs
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Chestnut
Build body: slender
Education: University
Profession: economist
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Capricorn
Marital status: divorced
Children: m, 24, Kirill
English: Fluent language ability, no translations needed.
French: Understands most written text, can write or speak on the phone, most letters do not need to be translated.
Spanish: Very little knowledge, needs all letters translated.
In own words: I am a charming, joyful, interesting, communicative, kind lady with a good sense of humor. I like when people understand me. I like listening to music and communicating with friends, going to the cinema and traveling, reading and walking together under the moonlight. I would like to meet my soulmate and always be together.
Seeks Partner: I would like my soulmate to be intelligent, educated, kind, decent, successful man with good sense of humor who wants to create a happy family. He is tall and has athletic figure.
Seeks Partner: 40 - 54 years old
Her location: Kiev, Ukraine
























































































 | Russian women marriage agency Kiev Connections  | Russian brides  | Marriage agency  | Russian women  | Russian women in Kiev  | Marriage agency  | Marriage agency in Kiev  | Russian wife  | Apartments in Kiev  | Hotels in Kiev  | Information about Kiev  | Help on Russian women  | Help on Kiev, Ukraine  | Women of Kiev  | Russian women  | Russian women marriage agency  | Single Russian ladies  | Marriage agency  | Russian women site  | Information on Chernigov Ukraine  | Information on Kirovograd Ukraine  | Scam Free Marriage Agencies  | hotels Kiev apartments Kiev accomodations Kiev apartment  |