8691

Bookmark this page!

Lilia

Date of birth: 29-Dec-1972
Age: 45
Height: 168cm - 5'6''
Weight: 65kg - 143 lbs
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Fair
Build body: slender
Education: University
Profession: economist
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Capricorn
Marital status: single
English: Understands basic written text with help of dictionary, needs complex letters translated.
In own words: I have a mild character. I am a well-balanced and serious person. I am a very accurate woman and I like when everything is clean. I would like to live a calm and happy life with my future husband and our children. I do not drink and do not smoke. My interests are various. I would like to have my own business.
Seeks Partner: I would like to meet a man who is financially secure and who wants to have children and will be able to take care of them. He does not smoke and does not drink at all.
Seeks Partner: 33 - 37 years old
Her location: Kiev, Ukraine
























































































 | Russian women marriage agency Kiev Connections  | Russian brides  | Marriage agency  | Russian women  | Russian women in Kiev  | Marriage agency  | Marriage agency in Kiev  | Russian wife  | Apartments in Kiev  | Hotels in Kiev  | Information about Kiev  | Help on Russian women  | Help on Kiev, Ukraine  | Women of Kiev  | Russian women  | Russian women marriage agency  | Single Russian ladies  | Marriage agency  | Russian women site  | Information on Chernigov Ukraine  | Information on Kirovograd Ukraine  | Scam Free Marriage Agencies  | hotels Kiev apartments Kiev accomodations Kiev apartment  |