Bookmark this page!


Date of birth: 14-Apr-1986
Age: 32
Height: 170cm - 5'7''
Weight: 61kg - 134 lbs
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Build body: slender
Education: University
Profession: teacher
Smokes: Yes
Zodiac: Aries
Marital status: single
English: Fluent language ability, no translations needed.
French: Fluent language ability, no translations needed.
In own words: I am a purposeful, straightforward, nice, kind, family-oriented person. I love children very much, that\'s why I\'ve chosen the most rewarding and perfect job for myself, I\'m a nanny. I\'ve been searching for \"my mister Right\" for a long time, so far with not much of a success. I would like to find a nice loving husband. Everything else that is to know about me can be learned in person.
Seeks Partner: I am looking for a nice, kind-hearted, straightforward, family-oriented man. Preferably from the USA, Canada or Australia. I prefer independent , well-educated, communicative people with sense of humor.
Seeks Partner: 35 - 45 years old
Her location: Kiev, Ukraine

 | Russian women marriage agency Kiev Connections  | Russian brides  | Marriage agency  | Russian women  | Russian women in Kiev  | Marriage agency  | Marriage agency in Kiev  | Russian wife  | Apartments in Kiev  | Hotels in Kiev  | Information about Kiev  | Help on Russian women  | Help on Kiev, Ukraine  | Women of Kiev  | Russian women  | Russian women marriage agency  | Single Russian ladies  | Marriage agency  | Russian women site  | Information on Chernigov Ukraine  | Information on Kirovograd Ukraine  | Scam Free Marriage Agencies  | hotels Kiev apartments Kiev accomodations Kiev apartment  |