8738

Bookmark this page!

Svetlana

Date of birth: 17-Jan-1973
Age: 44
Height: 162cm - 5'4''
Weight: 54kg - 118 lbs
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Dark
Build body: slender
Education: technical school
Profession: economist
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Capricorn
Marital status: single
English: Understands only simple written text with help of dictionary, needs most letters translated.
German: Very little knowledge, needs all letters translated.
Italian: Fluent language ability, no translations needed.
In own words: I am a very cheerful and communicative person. I like receiving guests at my home and cooking. I value responsibility, accuracy and courage in work. I try to stay calm and strong in any situation. I like traveling, reading and studying foreign languages. I am patient with others and very strict to myself. I try to combine pleasant with useful… and… dream sometimes…
Seeks Partner: I value decency, honesty, responsibility and fairness in other people, and at the same time I value gentleness and good-nature.
Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
Her location: Kiev, Ukraine
























































































 | Russian women marriage agency Kiev Connections  | Russian brides  | Marriage agency  | Russian women  | Russian women in Kiev  | Marriage agency  | Marriage agency in Kiev  | Russian wife  | Apartments in Kiev  | Hotels in Kiev  | Information about Kiev  | Help on Russian women  | Help on Kiev, Ukraine  | Women of Kiev  | Russian women  | Russian women marriage agency  | Single Russian ladies  | Marriage agency  | Russian women site  | Information on Chernigov Ukraine  | Information on Kirovograd Ukraine  | Scam Free Marriage Agencies  | hotels Kiev apartments Kiev accomodations Kiev apartment  |