Bookmark this page!


Date of birth: 22-Apr-1978
Age: 40
Height: 178cm - 5'10''
Weight: 63kg - 138 lbs
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: sportive
Education: University
Profession: manager
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Taurus
Marital status: single
English: Understands most written text, can write or speak on the phone, most letters do not need to be translated.
In own words: I can say that I am an optimistic and cheerful person who values family as the first priority in life. I like creating comfort at home and cooking. I dance belly dance and like skiing. My hobby is drawing.
Seeks Partner: I value intelligence, sense of humor and strong character in a man. It is really important for me to meet a man to start family with. I want to give my love and care to a right person. He should be tall (not less than 175 cm tall), preferably from Western Europe or Mediterranean.
Seeks Partner: 33 - 55 years old
Her location: Kiev, Ukraine

 | Russian women marriage agency Kiev Connections  | Russian brides  | Marriage agency  | Russian women  | Russian women in Kiev  | Marriage agency  | Marriage agency in Kiev  | Russian wife  | Apartments in Kiev  | Hotels in Kiev  | Information about Kiev  | Help on Russian women  | Help on Kiev, Ukraine  | Women of Kiev  | Russian women  | Russian women marriage agency  | Single Russian ladies  | Marriage agency  | Russian women site  | Information on Chernigov Ukraine  | Information on Kirovograd Ukraine  | Scam Free Marriage Agencies  | hotels Kiev apartments Kiev accomodations Kiev apartment  |