9309

Bookmark this page!

Oksana

Date of birth: 22-Jul-1980
Age: 37
Height: 170cm - 5'7''
Weight: 50kg - 110 lbs
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Fair
Build body: slender
Education: University
Profession: teacher
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Cancer
Marital status: single
English: Fluent language ability, no translations needed.
Spanish: Understands basic written text with help of dictionary, needs complex letters translated.
In own words: I can be absolutely different - nice, sincere, romantic, sometimes - sad and quiet, but always sure of the fact that life is the most wonderful and precious gift. I like to pamper myself with the sun, sea, beautiful nature or an amazing dress. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I have many interests - fashion, perfumes, accessories, design of the cloths. But my top favorite hobby is travelling. I try to travel as often as possible, I visit different Ukrainian cities with my friends very often. I was born in Western Ukraine, finished a school and afterwards I entered the university in another city, so since I turned 16 I have been living independent life. My major at the university was English and Spanish. I like to be occupied all the time but now and then i tend to relax a little and watch funny and interesting movies. I like to pamper myselfwith an aromatic bath, a cup of coffee with friends, a game with my kitten. I do not like very serious people, books and movies. I value aesthetics in everything. I am sure that happiness is inside us, but it doubles if there is someone nearby, with whom we can share it. For me it is very important to feel happiness and to be with a person I can share my happiness with. Please note: Oksana asks men who would like to meet her to help with a taxi. The taxi charge is $15. Oksana would be happy to meet you through our MatchMaker service but would prefer not to correspond through our letter forwarding service.
Seeks Partner: He is self-confident and knows what he wants from life. He takes all responsibility for his words and actions. He is wise, refined, emotionally mature and stable. He appreciates and loves his family and friends. His attitude towards himself, constant self-development and sport exersices are also important. Of course, it would be great if he also likes to travel.
Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
Her location: Kiev, Ukraine
























































































 | Russian women marriage agency Kiev Connections  | Russian brides  | Marriage agency  | Russian women  | Russian women in Kiev  | Marriage agency  | Marriage agency in Kiev  | Russian wife  | Apartments in Kiev  | Hotels in Kiev  | Information about Kiev  | Help on Russian women  | Help on Kiev, Ukraine  | Women of Kiev  | Russian women  | Russian women marriage agency  | Single Russian ladies  | Marriage agency  | Russian women site  | Information on Chernigov Ukraine  | Information on Kirovograd Ukraine  | Scam Free Marriage Agencies  | hotels Kiev apartments Kiev accomodations Kiev apartment  |