9451

Bookmark this page!

Valentina

Date of birth: 14-Apr-1978
Age: 39
Height: 167cm - 5'6''
Weight: 54kg - 118 lbs
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light
Build body: slender
Education: University
Profession: teacher
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Aries
Marital status: divorced
English: Understands most written text, can write or speak on the phone, most letters do not need to be translated.
French: Fluent language ability, no translations needed.
German: Very little knowledge, needs all letters translated.
In own words: Family comes first for me. I am calm, even tempered, caring, have a good sense of humor. I like sport, travelling, nature, animals. I can cook. I like going to the theatre, learning foreign languages. I am fond of swimming, horse riding, walking in the woods and mountains. I would like to find my soul mate and create a family.
Seeks Partner: I would like to meet a caring, kind, cheerful, loving, gentle, interesting to talk to, educated man who has a sense of humor, loves children and nature. He is a one woman man, likes travelling and theatre.
Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
Her location: Kiev, Ukraine
























































































 | Russian women marriage agency Kiev Connections  | Russian brides  | Marriage agency  | Russian women  | Russian women in Kiev  | Marriage agency  | Marriage agency in Kiev  | Russian wife  | Apartments in Kiev  | Hotels in Kiev  | Information about Kiev  | Help on Russian women  | Help on Kiev, Ukraine  | Women of Kiev  | Russian women  | Russian women marriage agency  | Single Russian ladies  | Marriage agency  | Russian women site  | Information on Chernigov Ukraine  | Information on Kirovograd Ukraine  | Scam Free Marriage Agencies  | hotels Kiev apartments Kiev accomodations Kiev apartment  |