9703

Bookmark this page!

Viktoriya

Date of birth: 28-Feb-1986
Age: 31
Height: 165cm - 5'5''
Weight: 52kg - 114 lbs
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Build body: slender
Education: University
Profession: financier
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Pisces
Marital status: divorced
Children: m, 9, Aleksandr
English: Understands most written text, can write or speak on the phone, most letters do not need to be translated.
In own words: I am an open and friendly person. I am a winner in this life. I am interested at all spheres of life from art and music, movies, photography, travelling to psychology, business, politics and sense of life. I like simple things that make our life happy - meet friends, spend time with family, travelling, go to cinema or watch movie at home, walking, enjoy sun and rain, read books, interest at art, develop myself etc.
Seeks Partner: He is an educated man who loves life, has passion at least to some spheres of life. He is able to take care of his family and leads an active way of life.
Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
Her location: Kiev, Ukraine
























































































 | Russian women marriage agency Kiev Connections  | Russian brides  | Marriage agency  | Russian women  | Russian women in Kiev  | Marriage agency  | Marriage agency in Kiev  | Russian wife  | Apartments in Kiev  | Hotels in Kiev  | Information about Kiev  | Help on Russian women  | Help on Kiev, Ukraine  | Women of Kiev  | Russian women  | Russian women marriage agency  | Single Russian ladies  | Marriage agency  | Russian women site  | Information on Chernigov Ukraine  | Information on Kirovograd Ukraine  | Scam Free Marriage Agencies  | hotels Kiev apartments Kiev accomodations Kiev apartment  |