9706

Bookmark this page!

Natella

Date of birth: 12-Mar-1977
Age: 40
Height: 182cm - 6'0''
Weight: 57kg - 125 lbs
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark
Build body: slender
Education: University
Profession: lawyer
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Pisces
Marital status: single
English: Understands most written text, can write or speak on the phone, most letters do not need to be translated.
In own words: I am a calm and balanced person, romantic and I can be sentimental. I like to laugh at myself and people whom I know good,but only kind jokes. I am serious and family oriented. I like to travel, but I do not like to do it alone. I like nature, landscapes. I like to swim in the sea, if I have such possibility. I like music.
Seeks Partner: I want to meet a reliable, responsive, family oriented man who is ready to start his own family and has a child. He has his own opinion and knows what he wants from life. He is decent, stable, initiative with family values, gentleman, does not smoke.
Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
Her location: Kiev, Ukraine
























































































 | Russian women marriage agency Kiev Connections  | Russian brides  | Marriage agency  | Russian women  | Russian women in Kiev  | Marriage agency  | Marriage agency in Kiev  | Russian wife  | Apartments in Kiev  | Hotels in Kiev  | Information about Kiev  | Help on Russian women  | Help on Kiev, Ukraine  | Women of Kiev  | Russian women  | Russian women marriage agency  | Single Russian ladies  | Marriage agency  | Russian women site  | Information on Chernigov Ukraine  | Information on Kirovograd Ukraine  | Scam Free Marriage Agencies  | hotels Kiev apartments Kiev accomodations Kiev apartment  |