9716

Bookmark this page!

Larisa

Date of birth: 23-Mar-1961
Age: 56
Height: 165cm - 5'5''
Weight: 74kg - 162 lbs
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: slender
Education: University
Profession: resercher
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Aries
Marital status: divorced
English: Fluent language ability, no translations needed.
French: Very little knowledge, needs all letters translated.
German: Understands only simple written text with help of dictionary, needs most letters translated.
In own words: I am a cheerful, loyal and honest lady. At work I am serious but in the company of my friends I am very cheerful, opened, and communicative. I love to look good and I feel comfortable both wearing jeans and the evening dress. My interests are art, music and nature. I love family life, sea and sport. I have a rich inner world and various interests. I am interested in everything in this life.
Seeks Partner: I would like to meet an attentive, kind, careful, merry man who leads an active way of life. He is a successful man, who is dreaming about family. It would be great if he loves sport.
Seeks Partner: 55 - 65 years old
Her location: Kiev, Ukraine
























































































 | Russian women marriage agency Kiev Connections  | Russian brides  | Marriage agency  | Russian women  | Russian women in Kiev  | Marriage agency  | Marriage agency in Kiev  | Russian wife  | Apartments in Kiev  | Hotels in Kiev  | Information about Kiev  | Help on Russian women  | Help on Kiev, Ukraine  | Women of Kiev  | Russian women  | Russian women marriage agency  | Single Russian ladies  | Marriage agency  | Russian women site  | Information on Chernigov Ukraine  | Information on Kirovograd Ukraine  | Scam Free Marriage Agencies  | hotels Kiev apartments Kiev accomodations Kiev apartment  |