9731

Bookmark this page!

Yana

Date of birth: 13-Feb-1984
Age: 33
Height: 171cm - 5'7''
Weight: 75kg - 165 lbs
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: athletic
Education: University
Profession: educator, nanny
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Aquarius
Marital status: single
English: Understands most written text, can write or speak on the phone, most letters do not need to be translated.
Spanish: Understands only simple written text with help of dictionary, needs most letters translated.
In own words: I am a sociable,open-minded, sincere, purposeful, aimed for result, friendly, caring, lady who has an active position. I like sport - belly dance, I did it in the past for 10 years. My main goal is to find a soulmate, my best friend, my future husband to start a family.
Seeks Partner: He is mature, reliable, kind, sincere, loving man who is ready to start a family or who has serious intentions for future family.
Seeks Partner: 31 - 40 years old
Her location: Kiev, Ukraine
























































































 | Russian women marriage agency Kiev Connections  | Russian brides  | Marriage agency  | Russian women  | Russian women in Kiev  | Marriage agency  | Marriage agency in Kiev  | Russian wife  | Apartments in Kiev  | Hotels in Kiev  | Information about Kiev  | Help on Russian women  | Help on Kiev, Ukraine  | Women of Kiev  | Russian women  | Russian women marriage agency  | Single Russian ladies  | Marriage agency  | Russian women site  | Information on Chernigov Ukraine  | Information on Kirovograd Ukraine  | Scam Free Marriage Agencies  | hotels Kiev apartments Kiev accomodations Kiev apartment  |