9733

Bookmark this page!

Tatyana

Date of birth: 4-Sep-1984
Age: 33
Height: 173cm - 5'8''
Weight: 60kg - 132 lbs
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: slim
Education: University
Profession: teacher of English
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Virgo
Marital status: divorced
Children: m, 8, Artur
English: Fluent language ability, no translations needed.
French: Understands most written text, can write or speak on the phone, most letters do not need to be translated.
German: Understands basic written text with help of dictionary, needs complex letters translated.
In own words: I love God and people. I adore working with kids. My goal is to have a strong and happy family. I like travelling. I have already visited about 20 countries. I have been working as an entrepreneur since 2006. I consider myself to be one of the best mother in the world.
Seeks Partner: I am looking for a responsible, kind-hearted, honest, serious man to start a happy family. I would like him to become a great father for my son and our future kids if God\'s willing to give us some or at least one.
Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
Her location: Kiev, Ukraine
























































































 | Russian women marriage agency Kiev Connections  | Russian brides  | Marriage agency  | Russian women  | Russian women in Kiev  | Marriage agency  | Marriage agency in Kiev  | Russian wife  | Apartments in Kiev  | Hotels in Kiev  | Information about Kiev  | Help on Russian women  | Help on Kiev, Ukraine  | Women of Kiev  | Russian women  | Russian women marriage agency  | Single Russian ladies  | Marriage agency  | Russian women site  | Information on Chernigov Ukraine  | Information on Kirovograd Ukraine  | Scam Free Marriage Agencies  | hotels Kiev apartments Kiev accomodations Kiev apartment  |