9734

Bookmark this page!

Nataliya

Date of birth: 15-Apr-1977
Age: 40
Height: 160cm - 5'3''
Weight: 50kg - 110 lbs
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Chestnut
Build body: slender
Education: University
Profession: accounting, audit
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Aries
Marital status: divorced
Children: m, 17, Dmitriy
English: Understands basic written text with help of dictionary, needs complex letters translated.
In own words: I have a calm character. I values such features in people as reliability, sincerity, kindness and honesty. I adore travelling. I am fond of photography and needlework. Openness, goodwill and loyal attitude are the most important in relations. Desire to move to each other and to start strong reliable relations are very important. I like such relations as partnership.
Seeks Partner: I would like to meet a man with avarage or athletic figure. I do not want to meet a man who smokes. He is a kind, loyal man who wants to start a strong family, to have open relations. I would like him to like travelling. He has an active life position. He is able to support his future family. He treats a lady as a friend and life companion.
Seeks Partner: 38 - 50 years old
Her location: Kiev, Ukraine
























































































 | Russian women marriage agency Kiev Connections  | Russian brides  | Marriage agency  | Russian women  | Russian women in Kiev  | Marriage agency  | Marriage agency in Kiev  | Russian wife  | Apartments in Kiev  | Hotels in Kiev  | Information about Kiev  | Help on Russian women  | Help on Kiev, Ukraine  | Women of Kiev  | Russian women  | Russian women marriage agency  | Single Russian ladies  | Marriage agency  | Russian women site  | Information on Chernigov Ukraine  | Information on Kirovograd Ukraine  | Scam Free Marriage Agencies  | hotels Kiev apartments Kiev accomodations Kiev apartment  |