Bookmark this page!


Date of birth: 30-Oct-1955
Age: 63
Height: 160cm - 5'3''
Weight: 48kg - 105 lbs
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: plump
Education: University
Profession: philologist
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Scorpio
Marital status: divorced
Children: m, 33,
English: Very little knowledge, needs all letters translated.
In own words: I am a person with a good mood. I get along well with people. I am a good housewife. I like different kind of music. From time to time I go to the opera. I like to swim. I enjoy of taking care about flowers at home. I study English. My dream is to start a family for all our life.
Seeks Partner: I would like to meet an honest, open-minded man who is able to support his future family. He has some family values. He has a high education. He is rather tall and has a high cultural level.
Seeks Partner: 55 - 71 years old
Her location: Kiev, Ukraine

 | Russian women marriage agency Kiev Connections  | Russian brides  | Marriage agency  | Russian women  | Russian women in Kiev  | Marriage agency  | Marriage agency in Kiev  | Russian wife  | Apartments in Kiev  | Hotels in Kiev  | Information about Kiev  | Help on Russian women  | Help on Kiev, Ukraine  | Women of Kiev  | Russian women  | Russian women marriage agency  | Single Russian ladies  | Marriage agency  | Russian women site  | Information on Chernigov Ukraine  | Information on Kirovograd Ukraine  | Scam Free Marriage Agencies  | hotels Kiev apartments Kiev accomodations Kiev apartment  |