9764

Bookmark this page!

Elena

Date of birth: 11-Jun-1976
Age: 42
Height: 173cm - 5'8''
Weight: 53kg - 116 lbs
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: slender
Education: University
Profession: philologist
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Gemini
Marital status: divorced
English: Fluent language ability, no translations needed.
German: Very little knowledge, needs all letters translated.
In own words: I am a positive, purposeful and caring lady. My hobbies are sport, long walks, reading, exhibitions and new technologies. I like good conversations while having dinners on the open air with a glass of good wine. My occupation is e-learning industry.
Seeks Partner: I would like to meet a mature man, who is ready to build a true and happy Union. He is an entrepreneur, positive and in a good physical shape. The rest is a matter of a real match.
Seeks Partner: 45 - 56 years old
Her location: Kiev, Ukraine
























































































 | Russian women marriage agency Kiev Connections  | Russian brides  | Marriage agency  | Russian women  | Russian women in Kiev  | Marriage agency  | Marriage agency in Kiev  | Russian wife  | Apartments in Kiev  | Hotels in Kiev  | Information about Kiev  | Help on Russian women  | Help on Kiev, Ukraine  | Women of Kiev  | Russian women  | Russian women marriage agency  | Single Russian ladies  | Marriage agency  | Russian women site  | Information on Chernigov Ukraine  | Information on Kirovograd Ukraine  | Scam Free Marriage Agencies  | hotels Kiev apartments Kiev accomodations Kiev apartment  |